Spark Worlds Creator Days Workshop Series

Spark AR Creator Days are short, virtual workshops, led by AR experts designed to inspire and teach creators how to design, build and publish AR effects using Facebook’s Spark AR platform. As a Creator Day participant, you’ll have access to individual and small group coaching, plus helpful resources to help move your own AR ideas from concept to completion.

 

Join the Spark Worlds Competition

We hosted 3 Creator Days focused on the Spark Worlds CompetitionIn each workshop, expert creators of all skill levels taught on how to make a standout AR effects to help you win points and compete for the cash prizes for the Spark Worlds Competition.

  


3D Positions with Real World Depth

Expert Instructor: Tomas Pietravallo
Jun 1, 6:00 PM ART/5:00 PM EST

 


Virtual Clone with an Animation Picker

Expert Instructor: Mikolaj Tobjasz
Jun 7, 6:00 PM CEST/12:00 PM EST

 


Create a Plane Tracking Game based on the World Object

Expert Instructor: Herculles Goulart
Jun 9, 9:00 AM BRT/8:00 AM EST

 

Spark Worlds Office Hour Q&A

Joined by Speakers: Tomas PietravalloMikolaj Tobjasz and Herculles Goulart

Jun 16, 21:00 UST

 

Please note that all three workshops will cover important topics for you to create an effect to qualify you for the challenge.